Russia 2018 Go Africa promo

Updated: Jun 17, 2018



No African soccer team has ever reached the World Cup semi-finals. For the 2018 tournament in Russia, five strong teams (Nigeria, Senegal, Egypt, Morocco and Tunisia) could change that so it's time to Go Africa!

Come throw your support behind Africa and let's make history with Starbites Go Africa promo where you get to enjoy Bubra (Beer Draught) and selected Cocktails at a whooping 50% discount anytime an African team plays.

Don't miss out! Catch all the African matches live at our branches in East Legon, Ashaley Botwe, Nyaho Clinic, Tema and at our newly opened branch in West Legon.

- African Match Fixtures -

Friday, 15 June 2018

Central Stadium Yekaterinburg

Egypt

12.00

Uruguay

Saint Petersburg Stadium

Morocco

15.00

Iran

Saturday, 16 June 2018 Kaliningrad Stadium

Croatia

19:00

Nigeria

Monday, 18 June 2018 Volgograd Arena

Tunisia

19:00

England

Tuesday, 19 June 2018 Otkrytie Arena

Poland

16:00

Senegal

Saint Petersburg Stadium

Russia

19:00

Egypt

Wednesday, 20 June 2018 uzhniki Stadium

Portugal

13:00

Morocco

Friday, 22 June 2018 Volgograd Arena

Nigeria

16:00

Iceland

Saturday, 23 June 2018 Otkrytie Arena

Belgium

13:00

Tunisia

Sunday, 24 June 2018 Ekaterinburg Arena

Japan

16:00

Senegal

Monday, 25 June 2018 Volgograd Arena

Saudi Arabia

15:00

Egypt

Kaliningrad Stadium

Spain

19:00

Morocco

Tuesday, 26 June 2018 Saint Petersburg Stadium

Nigeria

19:00

Argentina

Thursday, 28 June 2018 Cosmos Arena

Senegal

15:00

Colombia

Mordovia Arena

Panama

19:00

Tunisia

0 views
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Trip Advisor Social Icon

© 2019 Starbites Food & Drink